OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Campbelltown Restaurant
2A Hollylea Road
Leumeah
NSW 2560 Australia

Telephone: 02 4620 7822
Fax: 02 4620 0278
campbelltown@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
North Strathfield Restaurant
Level 1, 3 George Street
North Strathfield
NSW 2137 Australia

Telephone: 02 8756 5741
Fax: 02 8756 5742
northstrathfield@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Parklea Restaurant
Lot 4/1190 Old Windsor Road
Parklea NSW 2768 Australia


Telephone: 02 8824 5012
Fax: 02 8824 5013
parklea@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Wollongong - Fairy Meadow Restaurant
Lot 3, 228 Princes Highway
Fairy Meadow
NSW 2519 Australia

Phone: 02 4227 2577
Fax: 02 4227 2588
wollongong@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Wentworthville Restaurant
323 Great Western Highway
Southwest Wentworthville
NSW 2145, Australia

Phone: 02 9896 0922; 02 9896 0922
Fax: 02 9896 4599
wentworthville@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Penrith Restaurant
123 Mulgoa Road
Penrith AU06 Panthers Complex
NSW 2750, Australia

Phone: 02 4732 2577
Fax: 02 4732 2287
penrith@outbacksteakhouse.com.au

OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE
Queensland Restaurant
815 Zillmere Road
Aspley
Qld 4034, Australia

Phone: 07 3862 8199
Fax: 07 3862 8391
aspley@outbacksteakhouse.com.au